Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 22-05-2023 2 8 6 7 8 0 1
42 Monday 15-05-2023 4 9 8 9 6 1 1
43 Monday 08-05-2023 7 0 2 0 7 1 1
44 Monday 01-05-2023 7 6 4 9 3 4 1
45 Monday 24-04-2023 2 7 7 9 4 7 1
46 Monday 17-04-2023 1 0 0 4 2 5 1
47 Monday 10-04-2023 9 7 4 1 8 1 1
48 Monday 03-04-2023 0 9 8 1 0 8 1
49 Monday 27-03-2023 9 9 1 8 7 4 1
50 Monday 20-03-2023 8 5 1 0 2 2 1
51 Monday 13-03-2023 3 8 7 6 3 1 1
52 Monday 06-03-2023 2 3 5 6 0 7 1
53 Monday 27-02-2023 6 7 4 7 6 6 1
54 Monday 20-02-2023 3 3 2 4 7 0 1
55 Monday 13-02-2023 2 2 3 3 8 7 1
56 Monday 06-02-2023 8 4 9 6 6 4 1
57 Monday 30-01-2023 6 6 8 2 3 8 1
58 Monday 23-01-2023 7 2 4 0 1 8 1
59 Monday 16-01-2023 6 7 2 4 1 3 1
60 Monday 09-01-2023 0 2 3 2 8 6 1