Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 27-05-2023 8 5 0 9 3 2 1
42 Saturday 20-05-2023 7 0 5 1 5 7 1
43 Saturday 13-05-2023 3 0 5 6 4 9 1
44 Saturday 06-05-2023 5 6 8 7 1 7 1
45 Saturday 29-04-2023 5 9 8 7 8 5 1
46 Saturday 22-04-2023 2 7 3 9 8 7 1
47 Saturday 15-04-2023 6 1 8 9 3 4 1
48 Saturday 08-04-2023 4 7 2 7 8 8 1
49 Saturday 01-04-2023 7 6 2 3 4 2 1
50 Saturday 25-03-2023 8 3 0 9 7 8 1
51 Saturday 18-03-2023 3 5 7 0 1 0 1
52 Saturday 11-03-2023 8 5 9 9 5 5 1
53 Saturday 04-03-2023 9 1 2 0 9 4 1
54 Saturday 25-02-2023 2 3 6 7 5 1 1
55 Saturday 18-02-2023 7 0 0 9 3 0 1
56 Saturday 11-02-2023 6 1 9 0 5 1 1
57 Saturday 04-02-2023 5 1 5 5 7 1 1
58 Saturday 28-01-2023 5 7 7 3 6 0 1
59 Saturday 21-01-2023 6 1 3 3 1 3 1
60 Saturday 14-01-2023 9 3 6 1 7 2 1